Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
News
Pollution Fears Crush Home Prices Near Fracking Wells
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Forbes
 
Marcellus pushes technology limits
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
The Wyoming County Press Examiner
 
Marcellus gas companies part of evolution of drilling technology
Sunday, March 16, 2014
The Scranton Times-Tribune
 
Barack Obama says U.S. generates 'more natural gas than anybody'
Saturday, January 18, 2014
PolitiFact
 
Study collects data in Pennsylvania gas drilling
Thursday, January 02, 2014
The Indiana Gazette
 
US shale producers need to woo communities
Monday, December 09, 2013
Interfax
 
Hydraulic Fracturing: RFF's Krupnick discusses issues with industry messaging on fracking
Monday, November 18, 2013
E&ETV
 
Survey Research and Shale Gas: 'Tell me how you really feel...'
Thursday, October 31, 2013
Natural Gas Europe
 
Methane Scrutiny in Obama Climate Plan May Cost Drillers
Friday, June 28, 2013
Bloomberg
 
RFF: Experts generally agree on shale gas development risks
Friday, February 08, 2013
Oil & Gas Journal
 
  Next
FILTER NEWS
By Topic
By Type
By Author
Display All News
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 ยท 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us