Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 
MEDIA HIGHLIGHTS
Four years after Macondo, offshore Arctic beckons, speakers warn
Monday, April 21, 2014
Oil & Gas Journal
Letter to the Editor: The impact of climate change
Friday, April 18, 2014
The Washington Post
Shale Gas Offers Nearby Communities the Good, the Bad and the Uncertain
Friday, April 11, 2014
Bloomberg
Pollution Fears Crush Home Prices Near Fracking Wells
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Forbes
Marcellus pushes technology limits
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
The Wyoming County Press Examiner
British Columbia Enacted The Most Significant Carbon Tax in the Western Hemisphere—What Happened Next Is It Worked
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Mother Jones
North Dakota oilman urges U.S. crude exports to Europe
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Reuters
No easy fix on flood insurance, but options exist
Monday, March 24, 2014
Associated Press
Who Is Blocking Real Flood Reform? Flood-State Politicians
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Slate
High Cost of Climate Earns Exxon Rare Environmental Win
Friday, March 21, 2014
Bloomberg
Shuttered Coal Plants Seen Cutting Cost of Carbon Rules
Thursday, March 20, 2014
Bloomberg
Marcellus gas companies part of evolution of drilling technology
Sunday, March 16, 2014
The Scranton Times-Tribune
Yes, Regulation Can Kill Jobs
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Bloomberg View
Sen. Murkowski Offers Roadmap for Lifting Ban on Crude Oil Exports
Monday, March 03, 2014
U.S. Senate Committee on Energy & Natural Resources
Report reveals benefit of lifting U.S. crude oil ban
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
The Bakken Magazine
Obama’s Climate Plan Challenged by Industry at High Court
Monday, February 24, 2014
Bloomberg
A tax on fracking would have raised millions
Saturday, February 22, 2014
The Morning Call
Secretary Moniz misses the point of an ‘all of the above’ energy policy
Friday, February 21, 2014
The Daily Caller
Crude exports would reduce US gasoline prices, RFF paper suggests
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Oil & Gas Journal
Flurry of Coal Power Plant Shutdowns Expected by 2016
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Climate Central
Nuclear Waste Solution Seen in Desert Salt Beds
Sunday, February 09, 2014
The New York Times
The current economic malaise is the result of flawed policies
Thursday, February 06, 2014
The Guardian
A different kind of carbon tax
Friday, January 31, 2014
The Daily Herald
Keystone pipeline: Obama’s unpleasant options
Friday, January 31, 2014
Politico
Countries moving geopolitically on Arctic energy, Wilson forum told
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Penn Energy
Seminar addresses carbon accounting and forest management
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Biomass Magazine
Study measures how well Asian carp prevention effort will work
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Notre Dame News
USA TODAY poll: Slight majority backs Keystone pipeline
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
USA Today
Barack Obama says U.S. generates 'more natural gas than anybody'
Saturday, January 18, 2014
PolitiFact
Fracking and house prices: Buyer beware
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
The Economist
Flood insurance rate rising fast in Grand Forks region
Friday, January 10, 2014
Grand Folks Herald
Net metering controversy: How to calculate the true value of solar
Wednesday, January 08, 2014
Smart Grid News
Debate grows over whether U.S. should end decades-long ban on oil exports
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Washington Examiner
Study collects data in Pennsylvania gas drilling
Thursday, January 02, 2014
The Indiana Gazette
20142013201220112010200920082007
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us