Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Home | Support RFF | Join E-mail List | Contact
RFF Logo
Skip navigation links
RESEARCH TOPICS
CENTERS
PUBLICATIONS
NEWS
EVENTS
RESEARCHERS
ABOUT RFF
 

 

 
Join E-mail List
Please provide your e-mail address to receive periodic newsletters and invitations to public events
 
 

Staff

NameTitlePhoneE-mail
Aguilar, FranciscoGilbert F. White Postdoctoral Fellow202-328-5026aguilar@rff.org 
Ajello, JeannineDigital Strategy Manager202-328-5120ajello@rff.org 
Alleyne, JulieResearch Division Manager202-328-5045alleyne@rff.org 
Awang, ArisDatabase Programmer/Analyst202-328-5101awang@rff.org 
Baig, DanishDesktop Support Analyst202-328-5062baig@rff.org 
Bergwin-Rand, JaneGrants and Contracts Administrator202-328-5165bergwin@rff.org 
Blackman, AllenThomas Klutznick Senior Fellow202-328-5073blackman@rff.org 
Blake, AngelaDevelopment Assistant202-328-5071blake@rff.org 
Boyd, JamesDirector, Center for the Management of Ecological Wealth and Senior Fellow202-328-5013boyd@rff.org 
Brennan, TimothySenior Fellow202-328-5084brennan@rff.org 
Brewer, MichaelMailroom and Purchasing Assistant202-328-5090brewer@rff.org 
Burtraw, DallasDarius Gaskins Senior Fellow and Associate Director, Center for Climate and Electricity Policy202-328-5087burtraw@rff.org 
Caserta, LaurenOutreach Coordinator202-328-5041caserta@rff.org 
Chu, ZiyanSenior Research Assistant202-328-5015chu@rff.org 
Clotworthy, ChrisLibrarian202-328-5089clotwort@rff.org 
Cohen, DavePress Secretary202-328-5168dcohen@rff.org 
Cooke, RogerChauncey Starr Senior Fellow202-328-5127cooke@rff.org 
Cropper, Maureen L.Senior Fellow202-328-5083cropper@rff.org 
Darmstadter, JoelSenior Fellow202-328-5050darmstadter@rff.org 
Davies, J. Clarence (Terry)Senior Fellow202-328-5080davies@rff.org 
Egorenkov, AlexanderResearch Assistant202-328-5156egorenkov@rff.org 
Epanchin-Niell, BeckyFellow202-328-5069epanchin-niell@rff.org  
Fischer, CarolynSenior Fellow and Associate Director, Center for Climate and Electricity Policy202-328-5012fischer@rff.org 
Flannery, BrianCenter Fellow202-328-5094flannery@rff.org 
Fraas, Arthur G.Visiting Fellow202-328-5164fraas@rff.org 
Fri, RobertVisiting Fellow202-328-5011fri@rff.org 
Furman, KarenStaff Assistant202-328-5061furman@rff.org 
Goff, LenResearch Assistant202-328-5111goff@rff.org 
Gordon, HalResearch Assistant202-328-5166gordon@rff.org 
Hafstead, MarcFellow202-328-5169hafstead@rff.org 
Hand, TedVice President, Finance & Administration202-328-5029hand@rff.org 
Harrington, WinstonSenior Fellow202-328-5112harrington@rff.org 
Harvey, LeaVice President, Development and Corporate Secretary202-328-5016harvey@rff.org 
Hase, ScottManager, Institutional Outreach202-328-5006hase@rff.org 
Hayes, KristinAssistant Director, Center for Energy Economics and Policy and Center for Climate and Electricity Policy202-328-5033hayes@rff.org 
Hill, KeySenior Director of Development202-328-5042hill@rff.org 
Hill, KhadijaDevelopment Officer202-328-5174khill@rff.org 
Kopp, RaymondDirector, Center for Climate and Electricity Policy and Senior Fellow202-328-5059kopp@rff.org 
Kousky, CarolynFellow202-328-5188kousky@rff.org 
Krupnick, AlanSenior Fellow and Director, Center for Energy Economics and Policy202-328-5107krupnick@rff.org 
Kuwayama, YusukeFellow202-328-5190kuwayama@rff.org 
Linn, JoshuaSenior Fellow and Associate Director, Center for Climate and Electricity Policy202-328-5047linn@rff.org 
Liu, Antung AnthonyFellow202-328-5182liu@rff.org 
Liu, XuResearch Assistant202-328-5086LiuXu@rff.org 
Lutter, RandallVisiting Fellow202-328-5118lutter@rff.org 
Macauley, MollyVice President of Research and Senior Fellow202-328-5043macauley@rff.org 
Malinovskaya, AnnaResearch Assistant202-328-5076malinovskaya@rff.org 
Mares, JanSenior Policy Advisor202-328-5144mares@rff.org 
McConnell, VirginiaSenior Fellow202-328-5122mcconnell@rff.org 
McLaughlin, EmilyDevelopment Officer202-328-5146emclaughlin@rff.org 
Memon, NaumanIT Manager202-328-5102memon@rff.org 
Morgenstern, Richard D.Senior Fellow202-328-5037morgenstern@rff.org 
Munnings, ClaytonResearch Associate202-328-5177munnings@rff.org 
Nelson, PeterDirector of Communications202-328-5191nelson@rff.org 
O'Keeffe, LucyResearch Assistant202-328-5105okeeffe@rff.org 
Olmstead, SheilaVisiting Fellow202-328-5163olmstead@rff.org 
Palmer, KarenResearch Director, Senior Fellow, and Associate Director, Center for Climate and Electricity Policy202-328-5106palmer@rff.org 
Pan, SophieResearch Assistant202-328-5110pan@rff.org 
Parrish, MaraHuman Resources Manager202-328-5053parrish@rff.org 
Paul, AnthonyCenter Fellow, Center for Climate and Electricity Policy202-328-5148paul@rff.org 
Pineda, CharlotteAide to the Vice President for Research and Senior Staff Assistant202-328-5021pineda@rff.org 
Richardson, NathanVisiting Fellowrichardson@rff.org 
Rios, ClaudiaAccounting Manager202-328-5049rios@rff.org 
Roeshot, SkylerResearch Assistant202-328-5072roeshot@rff.org  
Ross, HeatherVisiting Fellow202-328-5114ross@rff.org 
Santiago-Avila, Francisco J.Research Assistant202-328-5153santiago@rff.org 
Sedjo, RogerDirector, Forest Economics and Policy Program and Senior Fellow 202-328-5065sedjo@rff.org 
Sekar, SamanthaResearch Assistant202-328-5035sekar@rff.org 
Shabman, LeonardResident Scholar202-328-5139shabman@rff.org 
Sharp, PhilipPresident202-328-5077voigt@rff.org 
Shawhan, DanielVisiting Fellow202-328-5027shawhan@rff.org 
Shih, Jhih-ShyangFellow202-328-5028shih@rff.org 
Sigman, HilaryVisiting Fellow202-328-5009hsigman@rutgers.edu 
Siikam√§ki, JuhaAssociate Research Director and Senior Fellow202-328-5157juha@rff.org 
Smith, TiffanyHuman Resources Assistant202-328-5195tsmith@rff.org 
Thompson, AlexandraResearch Assistant202-328-5088thompson@rff.org 
Tolentino, ChristineEvents Coordinator202 328-5196tolentino@rff.org 
Vail , PeterResearch Assistant202-328-5108vail@rff.org 
Valdez, JhonDesktop Support Analyst202-328-5199valdez@rff.org 
Viola, MikeDevelopment Operations Officer202-328-5078viola@rff.org 
Voigt, MarilynExecutive Assistant to the President202-328-5077voigt@rff.org 
Walls, MargaretResearch Director and Senior Fellow202-328-5092walls@rff.org 
Wang, ZhongminFellow202-328-5036wang@rff.org 
Williams, RobDirector of Academic Programs and Senior Fellow202-328-5031williams@rff.org 
Wulf, ShannonDeputy Director for Government and Public Affairs202-328-5019wulf@rff.org 
Xu, JintaoVisiting Fellow202-328-5051xu@rff.org 
Yanocha, DanaDevelopment Officer202-328-5038yanocha@rff.org 
Yin, HangResearch Assistant202-328-5044yin@rff.org 
Young, AdrienneManaging Editor202-328-5007young@rff.org 
RFF Home | RFF Press: An Imprint of Routledge Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright Notice
1616 P St. NW, Washington, DC 20036 · 202.328.5000 Feedback | Contact Us